MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The Oil and Gas Consulting Company

Audit and Consulting

Matt Pilkington

Vice President of Audit | Joint Venture and Special Projects

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1203
m.pilkington@ckdqw.com
read more

Mia Downing

Senior Audit Manager | Revenue and Royalty

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1202
m.downing@ckdqw.com
read more

Cody Deckard

Audit Project Manager | Joint Venture

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1204
c.deckard@ckdqw.com
read more

Sam Melman

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1211
s.melman@ckdqw.com

Anderson Depee

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1209
a.depee@ckdqw.com

Ben Hickson

Senior Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1207
b.hickson@ckdqw.com

Reid Simpson

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1210
r.simpson@ckdqw.com

Josh Havens

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1208
j.havens@ckdqw.com

Cameron Long

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1213
c.long@ckdqw.com

Wayne Huffling

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1206
w.huffling@ckdqw.com

Jean Hale

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1220
J.Hale@ckdqw.com

Jill Bennett

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1205
j.bennett@ckdqw.com

Alex Shaffer

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1212
a.shaffer@ckdqw.com

Macy Dale

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1216
m.dale@ckdqw.com

Taylor Chapman

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1215
t.chapman@ckdqw.com

Casey Nugent

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1214
c.nugent@ckdqw.com

Nicholas Joyner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1218
N.Joyner@ckdqw.com

Leif Gustafson

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1221
L.Gustafson@ckdqw.com

Addi Wagner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1219
A.Wagner@ckdqw.com